2013 Superfund Research Program Annual Meeting Baton Rouge, Louisiana October 15-17, 2013

Planning Committees

LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Barry Dellinger, Director, LSU Superfund Research Center

Tina Black, LSU Superfund Research Center

Kelli Palmer, LSU Superfund Research Center

Vanessa Pitts-Ponder, LSU Superfund Research Center

Maud Walsh, LSU Superfund Research Center

SCIENTIFIC SESSIONS ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Barry Dellinger, Director, LSU Superfund Research Center (co-chair)

Tammy Dugas, LSU Superfund Research Center (co-chair)

Akram Alshawabkeh. Northeastern University Superfund Research Center

Candice Spier Bever, University of California Superfund Research Program

Danielle Carlin, Superfund Research Program

Stephania Cormier, LSU Superfund Research Center

Dr. Rolf Halden, Arizona State University

Michelle Heacock, Superfund Research Program

Heather Henry, Superfund Research Program

Gretchen Kroeger, Duke Superfund Research Center

Raina Meier, University of Arizona Superfund Research Program

Larry Robertson, University of Iowa Superfund Research Center

William Suk, Superfund Research Program

ADMINISTRATIVE SESSIONS ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Pat Ramstad Buettner, University of Iowa Superfund Research Program, Chair

Sandy Segna, OSU Superfund Research Center

Betty Newsom, University of Kentucky Superfund Research Center



2013 Superfund Research Program Annual Meeting Baton Rouge, Louisiana October 15-17, 2013

RESEARCH TRANSLATION/COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Margaret Reams, LSU Superfund Research Center, Chair

Beth Anderson, Superfund Research Program

Katie Frevert, University of Washington Superfund Research Center

Gretchen Kroeger, Duke University Superfund Research Center

Michelle Heacock, Superfund Research Program

Kelli Palmer, LSU Superfund Research Center

James Rice, Brown University Superfund Research Center

Maud Walsh, LSU Superfund Research Center

RO1 ORGANZING COMMITTEE

Heather Henry, Superfund Research Program, Chair

TRAINEE ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Robin McCarley, LSU Superfund Research Center
Danielle Carlin, Superfund Research Program
Elisabeta Mitran, LSU Superfund Research Center
Gin Chuang, LSU Superfund Research Center
Albert Dela Cruz, LSU Superfund Research Center
Greg Lee, LSU Superfund Research Center
Lucy Kiruri, LSU Superfund Research Center

